Notaribüroo
Algusesse

Ringi 1, Pärnu 80010
tel. 44 77 960
mob. 54 888 961
faks 44 77 962
info@parnunotar.ee

Avaleht
Büroo
Teenused
Asukoht
Materjalid
EST | ENG | RUS

Töötajad

Anneli Loosaar
sekretär
+372 44 77 960
+372 54 888 960
anneli@parnunotar.ee

Kaja Jaakson
konsultant
kaja@parnunotar.ee

Kai Razumov
registraator-arhivaar
kai@parnunotar.ee

Kaspar Vihmaru
konsultant
kaspar@parnunotar.ee

Teele Koršakov
konsultant (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
teele@parnunotar.ee

Aari Laansoo
konsultant (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
aari@parnunotar.ee

Ann Vahter
sekretär
+372 44 77 961
+372 54 888 961
ann@parnunotar.ee

Anne Tšerepivskaja
konsultant
anne@parnunotar.ee

Targo Udusalu
konsultant
targo@parnunotar.ee

Marleen Tamm
pärimisasjade konsultant
marleen@parnunotar.ee

Edda Prillop
pärimisasjade konsultant (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
edda@parnunotar.ee

Jane Liitmaa
pärimisasjade konsultant (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
jane@parnunotar.ee